检测到不支持的浏览器

请更新您的浏览器,网站不再支持 IE 9 或更低版本。

 

隐私政策

感谢您访问 Opus One 网站。在 Opus One,我们承认并尊重客户的隐私权。我们制定本隐私政策来向您确保我们收集信息只是为了开展业务需要,本隐私政策还涵盖了我们为坚守诚信而采取的保护客户隐私的措施。请仔细阅读以下信息,其中明确了此通知的有效时间、我们所收集的信息、我们如何使用信息、您如何检查或更改个人信息、我们如何更改此通知以及我们为确保您的个人信息安全所采取的保护措施。

如果您有具体问题,请点击下面相应的部分:

  1. 收集什么信息?
  2. 如何使用您的信息?
  3. 我们的网站如何与第三方服务和内容进行互动?
  4. 我们与第三方分享什么信息(或者为了提供服务,他们可以访问什么信息)?
  5. 您对如何使用您的信息有哪些选择?
  6. 如何编辑或删除您的信息?
  7. 我们的网站是否响应禁止跟踪信号?
  8. 如果从我的移动设备访问此网站会怎样?
  9. 我们如何保护您在我们网站上的信息?
  10. 您使用此网站必须达到什么年龄?
  11. 适用什么管理法律?
  12. 如果我住在美国境外怎么办?
  13. 如果您有问题或疑问,该与谁联系?
  14. 此通知上次更新是什么时候?

1.收集什么信息? 

我们收集两种信息:识别性信息和非识别性信息。

收集的识别信息的 

当您创建个人资料或在本网站上输入此类信息时,我们可能会收集您的个人信息,包括:

  • 称谓
  • 姓名
  • 电子邮件地址
  • 电话号码
  • 账单和送货地址
  • 支付信息
  • 出生日期
  • 订单历史
  • 酒庄访问历史
  • 个人资料名称和密码

我们还可能收集您提供的您所认识的人的信息。例如,我们会收集您的礼物收件人的联系信息和出生日期以便处理您的礼品订单,或陪伴您一起访问酒庄的客人的信息。

2.我们收集的非识别信息的类型

我们还可能收集您在本网站上活动所产生的一般信息,包括您的偏好、见解和其他倾向。这可能包括匿名“流量数据” 或跟踪信息,由本网站主机或此类信息的类似提供商(例如,Forter、Google Analytics、Stripe)提供,虽然这些信息不会用来识别您个人,但对欺诈分析、营销目的或改善我们的服务有帮助。 欺诈分析包括跟踪访问者的行为,并将这种行为与已知和测试过的行为趋势进行比较。在购买时,该模型会审查与交易相关的众多属性,以评估交易的有效性。

分析是指收集、分析和报告汇总数据的过程。此信息可能包括访问者访问了哪些页面、访问者在特定页面上停留的时间以及访问者所在的位置。它还可能提供有关浏览我们的网站所使用的浏览器、网络或设备的信息。要了解有关 Google Analytics 以及如何选择退出的详细信息,请访问 www.google.com/analytics/learn/privacy.html。此外,当您访问我们的网站时,我们也可能记录您的 IP 地址、您的计算机或其他访问设备的唯一标识符。这有助于我们诊断我们的服务器的问题、管理我们的网站或根据您的喜好显示内容。

们还使用 Cookie 和网站信

Cookie 被许多网站所使用。Cookie 是一系列信息,您访问的网站会将这些信息传送到您的计算机以进行识别。Cookie 可用于跟踪您在网站上的活动,该信息帮助网站了解您的偏好并改善您的网站体验。Cookie 也用于记住您的用户名和密码之类的活动(如果您在本网站上使用此功能的话)。根据您用于访问网站的软件,如果您不希望接收 Cookie,则可以关闭它们。当使用 Cookie 时,还可以让计算机警告您。还有可以为您管理 Cookie 的软件产品。但请注意,当您选择拒绝 Cookie 时,此选择可能会限制 Opus One 网站的功能,您可能无法访问它的某些功能。

许多网站使用的另一个工具是网站信标。网站信标是网页、基于网络的文档或电子邮件上不可见的像素大小的图形图像。这可以帮助我们查看信标出现的页面的 URL,可以提供浏览网站、文档或电子邮件的时间。它们可用于确认收到和回复了我们的电子邮件(包括您转发给朋友和家人的邮件);有助于提供更个性化的在线体验。

位置信息

我们也可能收到并收集位置信息,包括您的地理定位。如果您的设备和软件允许收集位置信息,我们将收集有关最接近您的 WiFi 路由器、最靠近您的蜂窝塔的小区 ID 以及 WiFi 或蜂窝信号的强度信息。我们使用此信息返回估计的位置。但请注意,当您拒绝提供位置信息时(见下面的 §5),此选择可能会限制 Opus One 网站的功能,您可能无法访问它的某些功能。

2. 如何使用您的信息

我们主要使用您提供的个人信息以及从您那里收到的一般信息来执行以下活动:

  • 创建和管理您的个人资料;
  • 处理您的在线订单;
  • 个性化您的在线体验;
  • 预定参观我们的酒庄;
  • 提供客户服务,无论是响应请求还是跟踪订单;
  • 改善我们的服务和您与我们网站的互动
  • 推销您可能会感兴趣的市场产品和服务 – 例如,当您进行在线购物或注册时,我们可能会将您添加到 Opus One 电子邮件列表和简报中;以及
  • 遵守和执行适用的法律要求、相关行业标准和我们的政策。

3. 的网站如何与第三方服和内容行互

我们可能链接到第三方网站和服务,或者通过我们的网站显示第三方内容。以下是通过我们的网站提供第三方内容和服务的一些示例:

  1. Google 地图 – 我们可以轻松地访问 Google 等内容提供商的在线地图。在那里,您可以快速定位我们的酒庄,获得驾驶和联系信息。
  2. YouTube 或 Vimeo – 我们可能会在我们的网站上嵌入来自其他在线服务的内容(例如第三方网站存储和传送的录制视频)。
  3. 社交媒体 – 我们可以轻松地访问第三方网站和在线服务,例如社交网络和其他托管用户生成的内容的服务(包括但不限于 Facebook、Twitter 和 Instagram 等)。
  4. 付款处理 – 我们与第三方供应商合作处理付款。包括但不限于:Stripe、Apple Pay、Android Pay、Paypal 和支付宝。
  5. 交货和承诺 – 我们与第三方供应商合作交付我们的产品。包括但不限于:FedEx、ShipCompliant 和 Smarty Streets。
  6. 检测欺诈活动 – 我们聘请第三方供应商帮助检测欺诈活动。例如,每个交易都将提交以作实时、自动的欺诈评估。供应商包括但不限于:Forter。

这些链接会让您离开我们的网站并且它们不在我们的控制之下。请注意,其他这类网站可能会向用户发送它们自己的 Cookie,收集数据或个人信息。 敦促您审查这类网站上提供的数据保私和 Cookie 策略。然我的目是与信誉良好的服合作,但我不会就与此网站相关的第三方的例的数据保方面承担任何任或义务。您使用第三方网站的风险完全由您自己承担。

为方便起见,下面提供几个关键第三方提供商的隐私政策的链接

4. 与第三方分享什么信息(或者了提供服,他可以访问什么信息)? 

如果未事先通知您,我们不会将您的个人信息或一般信息销售或交易给第三方。但是,我们通过与关联公司,服务提供商和其他第三方的合同安排来提供我们的一些服务。我们的服务提供商可能会使用您的个人信息来操作 Opus One 网站并提供我们的服务。我们借助这些第三方来帮助处理部分业务。他们帮助我们完成诸如履行订单、处理付款、提供分析、监控活动、维护数据库以及管理和监控电子邮件等事务。这些第三方只能将您的数据用于执行我们同意的工作。

为安全目的披露您的信息

Opus One 与执法机构充分合作来识别使用我们网站进行非法活动的人员。出于安全目的,或根据法律需要,或为了防止对任何个人或实体造成即时伤害,我们有可能在未经您同意的情况下披露您的个人信息或一般信息。我们将在收到法院命令或传票或为了配合执法调查(包括对美国以外司法管辖区的请求和法院命令作出回应)时披露个人或一般信息。我们保留根据自行判断向执法机构报告我们真诚地认为是非法的活动的权利。

5. 如何使用您的信息有哪些选择

  1. 电子邮件 – 对于希望选择退出接收电子邮件优惠的人,在收到其选择退出或取消订阅 info@opusonewinery.com 后的 30 天内其电子邮件地址将被删除。如果您有多个电子邮件地址,则需要为每个地址选择退出,这样才能从活动数据库中删除它们。
  2. 位置信息 – 您可以通过调整 Internet 浏览器或移动设备的设置,或者对于某些设备,通过撤销我们的移动应用访问您的位置信息的权限,来打开和关闭基于位置的服务。
  3. 通讯 – 如果您要指定邮政邮件的偏好,可以发电子邮件到 info@opusonewinery.com 来告知我们。
  4. Cookie 和网站信标 – 您的浏览器可能会阻止或删除设备上的 Cookie。只需按照浏览器的关于如何阻止和清除 Cookie 的说明操作即可。

6. 如何编辑除您的信息

通过登录您的个人资料,您可以删除信用卡信息、账单和送货地址信息、您的电话号码和电子邮件地址。  您可以更改姓名,但不能删除。如果您要永久删除您的个人资料,可发电子邮件到 info@opusonewinery.com 来告知我们。  请注意,您的姓名、订单历史记录和预订记录不能从我们的系统中删除。

7. 的网站是否响禁止跟踪信号

目前,Opus One 不会识别关于跟踪机制的自动浏览器信号,其中可能包括“禁止跟踪”指令。但是,在大多数 Internet 浏览器上,您可以更改关于使用 Cookie 和类似技术的隐私偏好。您可以将浏览器设置为接受所有 Cookie、阻止某些 Cookie、在 Cookie 被放置在您的浏览器中之前需要征得您的同意或者阻止所有 Cookie。请注意,阻止所有 Cookie 将影响您的在线体验,并可能阻止您享受我们的网站提供的全部功能。

8. 如果从我的移动设备访问此网站会怎

如果您从移动设备访问 Opus One 网站,我们以同样的方式为同样的目的收集和使用有关您的信息,如同您在使用我们的网站时我们所做的一样。

9. 如何保您在我网站上的信息

为了保护我们通过网站收集到的您的个人信息和一般信息,我们会采取各种安全措施。  我们将采取各种合理必要的步骤来确保您的数据得到安全的处理。您提供给我们的所有信息都存储在安全的托管服务器中。我们会遵守支付卡行业数据安全标准 (PCI-DSS)。此外,我们的第三方支付处理厂商也会遵守 PCI 规定。如果我们给予您或您自己选择了一个密码以便能够访问该网站的某些部分,则您有责任保密该密码。一定不要与任何人分享您的密码。  如果您认为您的密码的机密性受到侵害,则您可以通过个人资料或“忘记密码?”功能更改密码。

虽然我们在我们的网站上实施上述安全措施,但您应该意识到 100% 的安全是不可能的。每当您在线发布个人信息时,总是存在有第三方可能会拦截和使用该信息的风险。然我努力保您的个人信息和私,但我不能保您在线披露的任何信息的安全性。通使用本网站,您明确表示承并同意我不能保本网站提供或我收到的任何数据的安全性,并且通本网站提供的任何个人信息、一般信息或从您那里收到的其他数据或信息所产生的风险由您自行承担于因第三方未权访问您的信息而致或以任何方式与之相关的任何害,我概不负责

10. 您使用此网站必达到什么年

本网站不适用于法定酒年(在美国等多国家/地区 21 岁)以下的人使用。如果您不确定自己在所在司法管辖区是否超过法定饮酒年龄,请勿使用本网站。您也可以发送电子邮件至 info@opusonewinery.com 询问您所在司法管辖区规定的年龄限制。我们不会故意收集美国或其他地方的未成年人信息。我们不接受 21 岁以下者提交的个人注册信息。由 21 岁以下者在访问期间提供并被收集(例如通过使用 Cookie)的一般信息可以按照本隐私声明中的说明使用。

11. 适用什么管理法律

本通知和我们的隐私惯例只服从美利坚合众国加利福尼亚州的法律,不考虑其法律冲突原则。  通过使用我们的网站,对于本网站所引起或与之相关的任何索赔或事宜,您必须无条件地服从加州主管法院专属管辖权。

12. 如果我住在美国境外怎么

Opus One的网站完全在美国进行托管和运营,并受美国法律管辖。您向 Opus One 提供的任何个人信息将转让给我们仅在美国使用,并将托管在美国的服务器上。通过使用我们的网站,您需知晓您的信息将被转移到我们的服务器以及如本通知中所述与我们共享信息的第三方。 如果您从美国境外访问 Opus One 网站,则请注意,美国法律可能不会提供与您所在司法管区相同的私保

在我们需要和能力的范围内,我们以符合其他司法管辖区的法律的方式维护我们的网站和信息收集惯例。 如果您来自信息收集惯例与我们不同的司法管辖区,请告知我们,以便我们采取必要的措施。这可能包括终止您的账户和删除您的信息。

我们致力于解决您可能遇到的任何问题。如果您有任何问题或想终止您的账户资料,请发送电子邮件至 info@opusonewinery.com

13. 如果您有问题或疑谁联

如果您对 Opus One 网站或本隐私声明有任何问题或疑问,请发送电子邮件至 info@opusonewinery.com 或致电 +1 (707) 944-9442。

14. 此通知最新更新是在什么

2017 年 6 月 21 日。

Unsupported Browser Detected

Please update your browser - IE 9 and below are no longer supported

 

Privacy Policy

Thank you for visiting the Opus One website. At Opus One, we recognize and respect our customers’ right to privacy. We have developed this Privacy Policy to ensure you that the information we collect is only what we need to conduct business and to outline the steps we take to protect the trust you have placed in us. Please read the following information carefully as it defines when this notice is effective, what information we collect, how we might use it, how you can review or change your personal information, how we may change this notice, and the steps we take to ensure that your personal information is protected.

If you have a specific question, please click on the appropriate section below:

  1. What information is collected?
  2. How is your information used?
  3. How does our site interact with third party services and content?
  4. What information do we share with third-parties (or what information may they access because of the services they provide to us)?
  5. What choices do you have over how your information is used?
  6. How can you edit or delete your information?
  7. Does our site respond to do-not-track signals?
  8. What if I access the site from my mobile device?
  9. How do we secure your information on our site?
  10. What age do you have to be to use this site?
  11. What governing laws apply?
  12. What if I live outside of the United States?
  13. Whom should you contact with questions or concerns?
  14. When was this notice last updated?

1. What information is collected? 

We collect two types of information: Identifying Information and Non-Identifying Information.

Types of Identifying Information we collect 

When you create a profile, or when you enter such information on this Site, we may collect personal information from you including your:

  • Salutation
  • First and last name
  • Email address
  • Phone number
  • Billing and shipping addresses
  • Payment information
  • Date of birth
  • Order history
  • Winery visit history
  • Profile name and password

We may also collect information that you provide about people you know. For example, we collect your gift recipient’s contact information and date of birth to process your gift orders, or that of the guests that will be accompanying you on a visit to the winery.

Types of Non-Identifying Information we collect

We may also collect general information resulting from your activity on the site, including your preferences, insights, and other tendencies. This may include anonymous “traffic data” or tracking information provided by the website’s host or similar provider of such information (e.g., Forter, Google Analytics, Stripe) that does not personally identify you, but may be helpful for fraud analysis, marketing purposes or for improving the services we offer.  Fraud analysis includes tracking the behavior of visitors and comparing their actions to known and tested behavioral trends. At purchase, the model reviews the numerous attributes associated with the transaction to assess the validity of the transaction.

Analytics is the process of collecting, analyzing, and reporting aggregate data. This information may include which pages visitors visit, how long visitors stay on a particular page, and where visitors are located. It may also provide information about what browser, network, or device is used to visit our site. To learn more about Google Analytics and how to opt out, please visit www.google.com/analytics/learn/privacy.html. In addition, when you visit our site, we may also log your IP address, and a unique identifier for your computer or other access device. This helps us diagnose problems with our server, to administer our site, or to display the content according to your preferences.

We also use cookies and web beacons

Cookies are used by many websites. A cookie is a string of information that the website you visit transfers to your computer for identification purposes. Cookies can be used to follow your activity on the website and that information helps websites to understand your preferences and improve your website experience. Cookies are also used for such activities as remembering your user name and password, if you use such a feature on this site. Based on the software you are using to access the website, you can turn off all cookies in the event you prefer not to receive them. You can also have your computer warn you whenever cookies are being used. There are also software products available that can manage cookies for you. Please be aware, however, that when you choose to reject cookies, this choice may limit the functionality of the Opus One website and you may lose access to some of its features.

Another tool used by many websites are web beacons. A web beacon is an invisible pixel-sized graphic image on a web page, web-based document or e-mail message. It helps us view the URL of the page on which the beacon appears and can provide the time when the site, a document or an email is viewed. They can be used to confirm the receipt of, and response to our emails, including those that you forward to friends and family; and they help deliver a more personalized online experience.

Location Information

We may also receive and collect location based information including your geolocation. If your device and software allow for the collection of location information, we will collect information about the WiFi routers closest to you, cell IDs of the cell towers closest to you, and the strength of your WiFi or cell signal. We use this information to return an estimated location. Please be aware, however, that when you decline to provide location information (see §5 below), this choice may limit the functionality of the Opus One website and you may lose access to some of its features.

2. How we use this information?

We primarily use the personal information you provide and any general information we receive from you to perform the following activities:

  • Create and manage your profile;
  • Process your online orders;
  • Personalize your online experience;
  • Book visits to our winery;
  • Provide customer service, whether it’s responding to a request or following up on an order;
  • Improve our services and the interactions you have with our site’
  • Market products and services that may be of interest to you – for instance, we may add you to the Opus One email list and newsletter when you make an online purchase or sign up; and
  • Comply with and enforce applicable legal requirements, relevant industry standards and our policies.

3. How does our site interact with third-party services and content?

We may link to third party sites and services, or otherwise display third-party content through our site. Here are some examples of third-party content and services available through or via our site:

  1. Google Maps – We may facilitate easy access to the online maps of content providers like Google. There you can get quick location, driving, and contact information for our winery.
  2. YouTube or Vimeo – We may embed content on our site from other online services, such as a recorded video that is stored and delivered by the third-party website.
  3. Social Media – We may facilitate easy access to third-party sites and online services, like social networks and other services that host user-generated content such as, but not limited to, Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.
  4. Payment Processing – We work with third party vendors to process payments. These include, but are not limited to: Stripe, Apple Pay, Android Pay, Paypal and Alipay.
  5. Delivery and Compliance – We work with third-party vendors to deliver our products. These include, but are not limited to: FedEx, ShipCompliant, and Smarty Streets.
  6. Detection of Fraudulent Activity – We engage a third-party vendor to assist with detecting fraudulent activity. For example, every transaction is submitted for real-time, automated assessment of fraud. Vendors include, but are not limited to: Forter.

These links take you off our site and are beyond our control. Please note that these other sites may send their own cookies to users, collect data, or solicit personal information. We urge you to review the data protection, privacy, and cookie policies available on their websites. While our goal is to work with reputable services, we do not accept any responsibility or liability for the data protection of privacy practices of third parties in relation to such websites. Your use of third-party websites is entirely at your own risk.

For your convenience, the following are links to the privacy policy of several key third-party providers:

4. What information do we share with third-parties (or what information may they access because of the services they provide to us)? 

We will not sell or trade your personal information or general information to third parties without informing you in advance. However, we provide some of our services through contractual arrangements with affiliates, service providers, and other third parties. Our service providers may use your personal information to operate the Opus One website and deliver our services. We use these third parties to help handle parts of our business. They help us do things like fulfill orders, process payments, provide analytics, monitor activity, maintain databases, and administer and monitor emails. These parties will only use your data for the purpose of carrying out the work as agreed with us.

Disclosure of your information for security purposes.

Opus One fully cooperates with law enforcement agencies in identifying those who use our site for illegal activities. We will release personal or general information without your consent for security purposes, when required by law, or to prevent imminent harm to any person or entity. We will disclose personal or general information on receipt of a court order or subpoena, or to cooperate with a law enforcement investigation, which may include responding to requests and court orders from jurisdictions outside the United States. We reserve the right to report to law enforcement agencies any activities that we in good faith believe to be unlawful, as determined in our sole discretion.

5. What choices do you have over how your information is used?

  1. Email – Those who wish to opt-out from receiving email offers will have their email address removed within 30 days of receipt of their request to opt-out or to unsubscribe at info@opusonewinery.com. If you have multiple email addresses, you will need to opt-out for each address in order to be removed from our active database.
  2. Location information – You may have the ability to turn location-based services on and off by adjusting the settings of your Internet browser or mobile device or, for some devices, by revoking permission for our mobile apps to access your location information.
  3. Newsletter – If you would like to specify your preferences for our postal mail you can let us know by emailing info@opusonewinery.com.
  4. Cookies and web beacons – Your browser may offer the ability to block or delete cookies from your device. Simply follow your browser’s instructions on how to block and clear cookies.

6. How can you edit or delete your information?

By logging into your profile, you are able to delete credit card information, billing and shipping address information, your phone number, and email address.  You can change your name, however, you cannot delete it. If you would like to permanently delete your profile, you can email us at info@opusonewinery.com.  Please note that your name, order history, and reservation history cannot be deleted from our system.

7. Does our site respond to do-not-track signals?

At this time Opus One does not recognize automated browser signals regarding tracking mechanisms, which may include ‘do-not-track’ instructions. However, in most Internet browsers, you can change your privacy preferences regarding the use of cookies and similar technologies. You may set your browser to accept all cookies, block certain cookies, require your consent before a cookie is placed in your browser, or block all cookies. Please note, blocking all cookies will affect your online experience and may prevent you from enjoying the full features offered by our website.

8. What if I access this site from my mobile device?

We collect and use information about you in the same way and for the same purposes if you access the Opus One site from your mobile device, as we do when you use our website.

9. How do we secure your information on site?

In order to protect both the personal information and the general information that we receive from you through the website, we have implemented various security measures.  We will take all steps reasonably necessary to ensure that your data is treated securely. All information you provide to us is stored in secure managed servers. We are compliant with the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI-DSS). In addition, our third-party payment processing vendors are also PCI compliant. Where we have given you, or where you have chosen, a password which enables you to access certain parts of the site, you are responsible for keeping this password confidential. We ask that you never share your password with anyone.  If you believe the confidentiality of your password has been compromised, you may change your password via your profile or the “forgot password?” feature.

While we implement the above security measures on our site, you should be aware that 100% security is not possible. Whenever you give out personal information online there is a risk that third parties may intercept and use that information. While we strive to protect your personal information and privacy, we cannot guarantee the security of any information you disclose online. By using this site, you expressly acknowledge and agree that we cannot guarantee the security of any data provided to or received by us through this site and that any personal information, general information, or other data or information received from you through the site is provided at your own risk. We are not liable for any damages arising out of, or in any way connected with, a third party’s unauthorized access to your information.

10. What age do you have to be to use this site?

This site is not intended for use by people under the legal drinking age (21 years old in the United States and many other countries). If you are not certain that you are over the legal drinking age in your jurisdiction, do not use this website. You may also send an email to info@opusonewinery.com to inquire about the age restriction for your jurisdiction. We will not knowingly collect information from minors in the United States or elsewhere. Personal registration information submitted by a person under the age of 21 will not be accepted. Any general information provided by a person under the age of 21 and gathered (for example, through the use of cookies) during his or her visit may be used as indicated in this privacy notice.

11. What governing law applies?

This notice and our privacy practices will be subject exclusively to the laws of the State of California within the United States of America, without regard to its conflict of laws doctrine.  By using our site, you hereby irrevocably submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the competent courts of California for any claim or matter arising under or in connection with the site.

12. What if I live outside the United States?

The Opus One site is hosted and operated entirely in the United States and is subject to United States law. Any personal information that you provide to Opus One is being transferred to us for use solely in the United States and will be hosted on United States servers. By using our site, you understand that your information will be transferred to our servers and those third parties with whom we share it as described in this Notice. If you are accessing the Opus One Site from outside the United States, please be advised that United States law may not offer the same privacy protections as the law of your jurisdiction.

To the extent we are required and capable, we maintain our site and information collection practices in a way that conforms with the laws of other jurisdictions.  If you are from a jurisdiction whose information collection practices differ from ours, please notify us so that we may take necessary action. This may include terminating your account and deleting your information.

We are committed to resolving any concerns you may have. If you have any questions, or would like to terminate your account profile, please email us at info@opusonewinery.com.

13. Whom should I contact with questions or concerns?

If you have any questions or concerns relating to the Opus One site or this Privacy Notice, send an email to info@opusonewinery.com or call (707) 944-9442.

14. When was this notice last updated?

June 21, 2017.