检测到不支持的浏览器

请更新您的浏览器,网站不再支持 IE 9 或更低版本。

 

条款与条件

感谢您访问网址为 www.opusonewinery.com 的 Opus One 网站 (简称“网站”)。我们制定了如下条款、条件和通知,以管理您(在本协议中指“”或“您的”)按照条款使用由 Opus One 全资拥有和经营的网站。  本协议也规定了我们(即“Opus One”)通过网站销售我们产品的条款。

这些使用条款包括影响争端如何解决的仲裁条款和集体诉讼弃权。通过接受这些使用条款,您同意受仲裁规定和集体诉讼弃权的约束。

请仔细阅读本协议。如果您不同意这些条款,不可以使用本网站。

  1. 网站。Opus One 可以依赖并使用一个或多个第三方供应商提供技术基础设施,以支持该网站的操作和使用,包括但不限于服务器、软件、存储和网络等。
  2. 网站的使用。
    1. Opus One 不允许任何 21 岁以下人士使用本网站。
    2. 在您遵守本协议条款和条件的前提下,Opus One 授予您非排他性、不可转让、可撤销、非再授权许可来仅按照本网站的预期目的,访问本网站的内容和网站上的服务。
    3. 在授权操作和使用网站的过程中,您的互联网浏览器软件可创建一个或多个传送到您计算机的可执行代码、图形文件、数据文件和其他信息和数据的副本(“缓存的信息”) 。  缓存的信息必须仅用于支持网站的授权操作和使用,且不可用于其他目的。
    4. Opus One 保留自行决定拒绝服务、修改、暂停或终止账户或移除或编辑内容的权利。
  3. 其他使用限制。除本协议中规定的任何其他限制外,您同意以下访问和使用本网站的限制:
    • 您不可以进行反向工程、反编译或者以其他方式试图提取源代码、算法、操作流程、数据结构或网站的对象结构,或者任何其中部分内容,除非法律明确允许或要求,或者您有 Opus One 的书面授权允许您这样做;
    • 您不可以将本网站的任何部分复制到任何其他设备,包括但不限于任何框架技术,封装网站的任何部分或层面,或镜像或复制网站的任何部分;
    • 未经 Opus One 的书面授权,您不得深层链接到本网站的任何部分;
    • 您不可以修改或创建本网站任何部分的派生作品,包括但不限于将任何内容翻译成另一种语言或以不同的计算机语言创建本网站;
    • 除了授权操作和使用本网站要求或在 robots.txt 文件中另有规定外,您不可以使用任何自动或手动过程捕获本网站的任何内容,包括但不限于使用机器人 (bot)、网页蜘蛛 (spider),或抓取软件 (如scraper);
  4. 隐私政策。Opus One 的隐私政策是本协议的组成部分,并纳入本协议。  可以在这里查看隐私政策 http://www.opusonewinery.com/Privacy-Policy
  5. 产品订单。
    • 送货方式和成本。
      1. 美国国内和国际订单通常需要三至五个工作日来处理和装运。美国国内订单星期一至星期四装运。国际订单在星期一、星期二和星期五装运。
      2. 为了保护葡萄酒的完整性,我们的标准运输方法是联邦快递空运 (FedEx Air)、联邦快递国际优先服务 (FedEx International Priority),并在夏季使用冷却凝胶袋。我们保留根据需要使用其他送货方式的权利。
      3. 葡萄酒在货送到时需要 21 岁以上的人士签收。明显已喝醉者不得接收葡萄酒,任何人如不能有效证明其年龄,则表明在其能够证明前放弃接收货物的权利。在此类情况下,货物将存放于当地仓库直到货主能提供有效证明,或者可送回 Opus One酒庄。
      4. 对于您的每份订单,我们将估计订单适用的关税、税收和附加费,并会将这些费用加入运费。
      5. 因送货失败而导致葡萄酒或其他产品退回 Opus One的所有相关费用均由客户承担。万一运输途中受损,您应负责直接向相应的第三方运输承运人(例如 FedEx 或 UPS)提出索赔。
      6. 运输费用包括第三方运输费用和所有产品处理费用。订单将在信用卡授权付款后处理,并将在天气允许的情况下发货。  在极端的天气下我们会停止发货。  在这种情况下,我们将等待条件适合运送葡萄酒时才发货。
    • 确认订单。
      1. 一旦您在网上下单完成,Opus One 会将订单确认电子邮件发送至与您账户相关联的电子邮件地址。当订单处理完毕并发货时,包括订单运输追踪信息的第二封电子邮件将发送至与运输地址相关联的电子邮件地址。
      2. 请注意:所有在网上订购 Opus One 产品的客户都将收到我们的订单和货运确认电子邮件,包括那些不希望从 Opus One 收到其他邮件的客户。
    • 退货政策。  葡萄酒是易变质商品。它无法忍受极端的天气:炎热潮湿的夏天和寒冷的冬天可能会在运输过程中对您的葡萄酒造成不良影响。Opus One 竭尽所能确保葡萄酒安全送到您家或公司。但对于运输过程中因极端天气情况而变质的葡萄酒,Opus One 不负责也不予以更换。当通用承运商接手您所定购的葡萄酒以后,即由您作为购买方对该葡萄酒负责。
    • 信用卡退款。  在收到您所退回的货物后,我们将办理退回购买金额,并从中减去运输公司收取的第三方运费。退款将返回您在购买时所使用的信用卡。您的信用卡账单会在 1-2 个结算周期内显示退款金额。
  6. 专有权利。
    • 您承认并同意,Opus One(或其授权人)是本网站的唯一所有人。
    • 本网站受到美国和国际版权和商标法的保护。  除了与本网站预期的操作和功能相关以外,没有 Opus One 明确的书面许可,不得以任何形式重印、再版、修改或分发因访问本网站而获得网站或内容或信息包含的内容或信息的任何部分。
    • Opus One 保留本协议中未明确授予的所有权利。
  7. 免责声明;责任限制。
    • 本网站,包括但不限于,所有信息、数据及其包含的其他内容和所有信息,均以“现况”和“现有”方式提供。Opus One 没有做出任何形式的明示或暗示的陈述或保证。  在法律充分允许的范围内,Opus One 不提供任何陈述和保证、明示或暗示,包括对特定用途的适销性和适用性的保证。  用户承担使用本网站、链接的网站和任何第三方服务的全部责任和风险。
    • Opus One 及其管理人员、董事、雇员、代理人、授权人、继承人和受让人不负责或承担因本网站、网站包含的任何信息、数据或其他内容、因访问网站获得的任何信息、数据或其他内容或链接的网站所引起或与之相关的任何直接、非直接、附带的、间接的、特殊的、典型的、惩罚性的或其他损害。用户对 Opus One 违反本协议的唯一补救办法是停止使用本网站。  这一限制适用于所谓的责任是否基于合同、侵权行为、过失、严格责任或其他任何基础,即使 Opus One 被告知了这种损害的可能性。
  8. 一般条款。
    • 无代理关系。 您不是 Opus One 的代理商或雇员,您无权按合同或其他方式约束 Opus One。
    • 协议整体。本协议是您与 Opus One 关于本协议主题的完整协议。它取代所有先前的书面和口头声明,包括任何先前的陈述或声明。
    • 接受本协议。  在本协议作为注册过程的一部分呈现给您时,您点击“接受”,“我同意”或类似的按钮时,表示您接受本协议。  如果您是本网站的非注册访问者,通过访问和使用网站表示您接受本协议。
    • 修改本协议。如果您已经在 Opus One 注册了帐户,当本协议有任何更改或修改时,我们会通过系统存档的电子邮件地址给您发送电子邮件通知 。Opus One 还将在本协议新版本或修订版本生效日期至少 15 天前,在网站主页上发布本协议的任何修订版本通知。您继续使用本网站表示您同意接受修订协议的约束。
    • 无弃权。 只有在您和 Opus One 书面同意的情况下,方可放弃遵守本协议的任何条款。  任何一方未能按照本协议执行任何权利都不是在当时或将来放弃该权利。
    • 可分割性。 如果因为任何原因具有管辖权的法院发现本协议的任何条款(或其部分)无法执行,该协议条款将在允许的最大范围内实施,以影响当事人的经济和商业意图,并且本协议的其他部分将继续完全有效。
    • 权利转让。 您无权转让、转移或转授权本协议,包括但不限于,使用本网站的任何权利。任何未经授权的转让、转移或转授权均为无效。Opus One 有权不受限制自行决定转让、转移和转授权本协议。
    • 争议解决。
      1. 在启动任何法律程序之前,您同意向 Opus One 报告您的问题或疑问。  您同意真诚地与 Opus One 谈判解决您的问题或疑问。  如果您的问题或疑问在 Opus One 收到后的 15天内没有得到解决,您或 Opus One 可以启动法律程序。
      2. 如果您是美国居民,您同意以下仲裁条款:  您和 Opus One 同意通过最终和具有约束力的仲裁或者小额索赔法院(如果有)解决与本协议有关的任何索赔。
      3. 仲裁程序由美国仲裁协会 (AAA) 根据其《商事仲裁规则》和《消费者相关争议补充程序》进行管理。
      4. 本协议双方服从加利福尼亚州纳帕县的专属管辖权,并且放弃任何基于管辖、地点或非便利法庭的异议。
      5. 在启动仲裁程序之前,任何一方可以提起诉讼寻求禁令、具体表现或其他衡平法上的救济,以防止实际或受到威胁滥用或其他未经授权使用本网站,或者防止实际或威胁侵犯任何知识产权。
      6. 非集体诉讼。您只能以个人名义解决与 Opus One 的争端。您不可以作为原告或集体、合并、代表诉讼中的成员提出索赔。您理解并同意不允许集体仲裁、集体诉讼、私人检察长诉讼以及与其他法律程序合并诉讼。
        • 法律和地点选择。  本协议在加利福尼亚州签订,受加利福尼亚州法律管辖,并根据其法律解释,不考虑其冲突法规则。

这些使用条款于 2017 年 6 月 16 日最后修订。

Unsupported Browser Detected

Please update your browser - IE 9 and below are no longer supported

 

Terms and Conditions

Thank you for visiting the Opus One website located at www.opusonewinery.com (the “Website”). We have developed the terms, conditions and notices below to govern the terms on which you (referred to in this Agreement as “You” or “Your“) use the site, wholly owned and operated by Opus One Winery.  This Agreement also specifies the terms on which We (“Opus One“) sell our products through the Website.

THESE TERMS OF USE INCLUDE AN ARBITRATION CLAUSE AND CLASS ACTION WAIVER, AFFECTING HOW DISPUTES ARE RESOLVED. BY ACCEPTING THESE TERMS OF USE, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THE ARBITRATION PROVISION AND CLASS ACTION WAIVER.

Please read this Agreement carefully. If You do not agree to its terms, You may not use this Website.

  1. The Website. Opus One may rely on and use one or more third party vendors to provide technology infrastructure to support the operation and use of the Website including, without limitation, servers, software, storage and networking.
  2. Use of the Website.
    • Opus One does not permit this site to be used by any person under 21 years old.
    • Subject to Your compliance with the terms and conditions of this Agreement, Opus One grants You a non-exclusive, non-transferable, revocable, non‑sublicensable license to access the content and use the services on the Website solely for its intended purpose.
    • During the authorized operation and use of the Website, Your internet browser software may create one or more copies of the executable code, graphics files, data files, and other information and data transmitted to Your computer (the “Cached Information“).  The Cached Information must be used solely in support of the authorized operation and use of the Website and for no other purpose.
    • Opus One reserves the right to refuse service, modify, suspend or terminate accounts, or remove or edit content in its sole discretion.
  3. Additional Limitations On Use.
    In addition to any other restriction or limitation set forth in this Agreement, You agree to the following limitations on the access and use of the Website:

    • You may not reverse engineer, decompile or otherwise attempt to extract the source code, algorithms, operational flow, data structures, or object structures of the Website, or any portion thereof, unless expressly permitted or required by law, or You have written authorization from Opus One to do so;
    • You may not reproduce any portion of the Website to any other device including, without limitation, any framing technique to enclose any portion or aspect of the Website, or mirror or replicate any portion of the Website;
    • You may not deep-link to any portion of the Website without the written authorization of Opus One;
    • You may not modify or create derivative works of any portion of the Website including, without limitation, translating any content into another language or implementing the Website in a different computer language;
    • Except as required for the authorized operation and use of the Website or as otherwise specified in a robots.txt file, You may not use any automated or manual process to capture any content of the Website including, without limitation, by use of a bot, spider, or scraper;
  4. Privacy Policy. Opus One’ Privacy Policy is an integral part of, and incorporated into, this Agreement.  The Privacy Policy can be found at http://www.opusonewinery.com/Privacy-Policy.
  5. Product Orders.
    • Shipping Methods and Costs.
      1. Domestic and international orders typically take three to five business days to process and ship. Domestic orders are shipped Monday through Thursday. International orders are shipped Monday, Tuesday and Friday.
      2. To protect the integrity of the wine, our standard shipping method is FedEx Air, and FedEx International Priority, and with a cooling gel pack during summer months. We reserve the right to use alternative shipping methods as needed.
      3. Wine shipments require a signature, at the time of delivery, from someone 21 years or older. No wine will be delivered to a visibly intoxicated person, and any person unable to produce age verification forfeits his or her right to receive the shipment until identification is produced. In such circumstances, the order may be held in storage at a local depot until appropriate identification is produced, or it may be shipped back to Opus One.
      4. For each order, We estimate duties, tariffs, and taxes applicable to Your purchase and those costs are added to the shipping charges.
      5. All costs associated with the return of wine or other products to Opus One due to unsuccessful delivery attempts will be charged to the customer. In the unlikely event of damage in transit, You are responsible for filing a claim directly with the appropriate third party transit carrier (e.g. FedEx or UPS.)
      6. Shipping charges include costs for third party transit and all product-handling costs. Orders are processed following credit card authorization and are shipped weather permitting.  We will not release wine for shipment during weather extremes.  Instead the shipment will be held until conditions are suitable for the transit of wine.
    • Order Confirmations.
      1. Once You place Your online order, Opus One will send an order confirmation via email to the email address associated with Your profile. When the order has been processed and shipped a second email will be sent with order tracking information to the email address associated with the shipping address.
      2. Please note: order and shipment confirmation emails are sent to all customers who place their order online, including those who have opted out of receiving other emails from Opus One.
    • Return Policy.  Wine is a perishable commodity. It is intolerant of temperature extremes: hot humid summer and cold winter weather may adversely affect the condition of your wine during shipment. Opus One makes every effort to ensure a safe delivery of Your wine to Your home or business. Opus One is not responsible for, and will not replace, wine that is damaged by extreme weather conditions during shipment. When the common carrier takes possession of Your wine order, responsibility for the wine transfers to You as the purchaser.
    • Credit Card Refunds.  Upon receipt of Your returned shipment, We will process a refund for the amount of purchase, less third party transit fees imposed by the carrier. Refunds will be applied to the credit card used at the time of purchase. Please allow 1-2 billing cycles for the refund credit to appear on Your statement.
  6. Proprietary Rights.
    • You acknowledge and agree that Opus One (or its licensors) is the sole owner of the Website.
    • The Website is protected by United States and international copyright and trademark laws.  Except in connection with the intended operation and function of the Website, no portion of the content or information contained within the Website or content or information delivered as a result of visiting the Website may be reprinted, republished, modified, or distributed in any form without the express written permission of Opus One.
    • All rights not expressly granted by this Agreement are reserved by Opus One.
  7. Warranty Disclaimer; Limitation of Liability.
    • THIS WEBSITE INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, ALL INFORMATION, DATA AND OTHER CONTENT CONTAINED WITHIN IT AND ALL INFORMATION, IS PROVIDED “AS IS” AND “AS AVAILABLE.” OPUS ONE MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED.  TO THE FULL EXTENT PERMISSIBLE BY LAW, OPUS ONE DISCLAIMS ALL REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  USER ASSUMES TOTAL RESPONSIBILITY AND RISK FOR THE USE OF THIS WEBSITE, HYPERLINKED WEBSITES AND ANY THIRD PARTY SERVICES.
    • OPUS ONE, AND ITS OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES, AGENTS, LICENSORS, SUCCESSORS AND ASSIGNS ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE OR LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, SPECIAL, EXEMPLARY, PUNITIVE, OR OTHER DAMAGES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO THE WEBSITE, ANY INFORMATION, DATA OR OTHER CONTENT CONTAINED WITHIN THE WEBSITE, ANY INFORMATION, DATA OR OTHER CONTENT DELIVERED AS A RESULT OF VISITING THE WEBSITE, OR ANY HYPERLINKED WEBSITE. USER’S SOLE REMEDY FOR A BREACH OF THIS AGREEMENT BY OPUS ONE IS TO STOP USING THE WEBSITE.  THIS LIMITATION APPLIES WHETHER THE ALLEGED LIABILITY IS BASED ON CONTRACT, TORT, NEGLIGENCE, STRICT LIABILITY, OR ANY OTHER BASIS, EVEN IF OPUS ONE HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
  8. General Terms.
    • No Agency. You are not an agent or employee of Opus One and You have no authority to bind Opus One by contract or otherwise.
    • Entire Agreement. This Agreement is the entire agreement between You and Opus One pertaining to the subject matter of this Agreement. It supersedes all prior written and oral statements, including any prior representation or statement.
    • Acceptance of this Agreement.  You will accept this Agreement by clicking on “Accept,” “I agree” or a similar button when the Agreement is presented to You as part of the registration process.  If You are a non-registered visitor to the Website, You accept this Agreement by accessing and using the Website.
    • Modification of this Agreement.  If You have registered an account with Opus One, We will provide notice of any change or modification to this Agreement by sending an email to the email address You have on file. Opus One will also post notice of any revised version of this Agreement on the home page of the Website a minimum of 15 days prior to the effective date of the new or modified version of this Agreement. Your continued use of this Website indicates an agreement to be bound by the revised Agreement.
    • No Waiver. The observance of any provision of this Agreement may be waived only with the written consent of You and Opus One.  The failure by either party to enforce any rights under this Agreement is not a waiver of such right then or in the future.
    • Severability. If for any reason a court of competent jurisdiction finds any provision of this Agreement, or portion thereof, to be unenforceable, that provision of the Agreement will be enforced to the maximum extent permissible so as to effect the economic and business intent of the parties, and the remainder of this Agreement will continue in full force and effect.
    • Transfer of Rights. You do not have the right to assign, transfer or sublicense this Agreement including, without limitation, any rights to use the Website. Any unauthorized attempt to assign, transfer or sublicense is void. Opus One has the right to assign, transfer and sublicense this Agreement without restriction and in its sole discretion.
    • Dispute Resolution.
      1. Before initiating any legal proceeding, You agree to report Your issue or concern to Opus One.  You agree to negotiate with Opus One in good faith to resolve Your issue or concern.  Either You or Opus One may initiate a legal proceeding if Your issue or concern is not resolved within 15 days of receipt by Opus One.
      2. IF YOU ARE A U.S. RESIDENT, YOU AGREE TO THE FOLLOWING ARBITRATION PROVISIONS:  You and Opus One agree to resolve any claims relating to this Agreement through final and binding arbitration or, if available, small claims court.
      3. The arbitration proceeding shall be administered by the American Arbitration Association (AAA) under its Commercial Arbitration Rules and the Supplementary Procedures for Consumer Related Disputes.
      4. Each party to this Agreement submits to the exclusive jurisdiction of the County of Napa in the State of California and waives any objection based on jurisdiction, venue, or inconvenient forum.
      5. Prior to initiating an arbitration proceeding, either party may bring a legal proceeding to seek an injunction, specific performance or other equitable relief to prevent the actual or threatened abuse or other unauthorized use of the Website, or to prevent the actual or threatened infringement of any intellectual property right.
      6. NO CLASS ACTIONS. You may only resolve disputes with Opus One on an individual basis. You may not bring a claim as a plaintiff or a class member in a class, consolidated or representative action. You understand and agree that class arbitrations, class actions, private attorney general actions and consolidation with other legal proceedings is not permitted.
        • Choice of Law and Venue.  This Agreement is entered into in the State of California and is governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of California, without regard to its conflict of law rules.

These Terms of Use were last modified on June 16, 2017.